Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
BRUTALISM Radio Show
Here you can find the shows filled with bands that are recently reviewed at BRUTALISM.com
Category: Metal
Location: Eindhoven
Followers (18)
Currently following. Unfollow
Image_nophoto Image_nophoto Picture?width=25&height=25 Image_nophoto Image_nophoto 25x25_8749012 Image_nophoto 25x25_8393425 25x25_8441987 Picture?width=25&height=25 25x25_8067432 Image_nophoto 25x25_7832626 25x25_7917879 Image_nophoto Image_nophoto 25x25_6295985 25x25_9372584
100x100_2850460
I am the founder and owner of BRUTALISM.com, a site dedicated to the metal scene


by BRUTALISM
x
take it with you
Iphone5s_trans go mobile with PodOmatic's new iPhone app.
don't have an iPhone? no problem »
x
loading results...
loading results...
x
No results found.
April 14, 2014 07:04 AM PDT

1. Brewed And Canned - Multiple Bone Injection
2. Lichmistress - The Bowels Of Darkness
3. Multinational Corporations - Stratum Slave
4. Zoldier Noiz - Vacant Worlds
5. Hemorrhaging Elysium - Filth
6. Vredehammer - Cthulhu
7. The Drip - Siren
8. Carnal Redemption - Genocidal Blindness
9. Patria - Far Beyond The Scorn
10. Decaying Purity - Unearthly Creation From The Depths

LINKS
Brewed And Canned: www.facebook.com/brewedandcanned
Lichmistress: www.facebook.com/lichmistress1
Multinational Corporations: www.facebook.com/multinationalcorporationspakistan
Zoldier Noiz: www.facebook.com/pages/zoldier-noiz/174709189294827
Hemorrhaging Elysium: www.facebook.com/hemorrhagingelysium
Vredehammer: www.facebook.com/vredehammer
The Drip: www.facebook.com/thedripgrind
Carnal Redemption: www.facebook.com/carnalredemption
Patria: www.facebook.com/blackmetalpatria
Decaying Purity: www.facebook.com/decayingpuritytr

April 07, 2014 09:46 AM PDT

1. Resurrection - Betrayal
2. Fleshdoll - Dead Monochrome
3. Stuka Party - Bandit Approaching
4. Subliritum - Choir Of Blasphemy
5. Thantifaxath - Panic Becomes Despair
6. Morbid Flesh - Charnel House
7. Downfall - Atomic Pit
8. Eskhaton - Khromcidium
9. Diabolic - Lucifer Induced
10. The Sorcerer - The Sacrifice

LINKS
Resurrection: www.facebook.com/resurrectionflorida
Fleshdoll: www.facebook.com/fleshdolldeathmetal
Stuka Party: www.facebook.com/pages/stuka-party/133235390082817
Subliritum: www.facebook.com/pages/subliritum/139910216072132
Thantifaxath: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/thantifaxath
Morbid Flesh: www.facebook.com/morbidflesh
Downfall: www.facebook.com/downfallthrash
Eskhaton: www.facebook.com/pages/eskhaton/140670182642032
Diabolic: www.facebook.com/diabolic.metal
The Sorcerer: www.facebook.com/pages/the-sorcerer-project/251960911488700

March 31, 2014 09:44 AM PDT

1. Torture Throne - Morbid Wrath
2. Burning Flesh - Scums
3. Thyruz - The Final Holocaust
4. Hardcore Anal Hydrogen - Coq Au Vin
5. Bourreau - Murderous Therapy
6. Ixpapalotl - Concrete Suffering
7. Aeons Confer - Esp
8. Visions Of The Night - Invoking The Martial Gods
9. Warknife - Behold Regression
10 Unlight - Six Dark Suns

LINKS
Torture Throne: www.facebook.com/pages/torture-throne/126973587350308
Burning Flesh: www.facebook.com/burningfleshband.ch
Thyruz: www.facebook.com/thyruz666
Hardcore Anal Hydrogen: www.facebook.com/hardcoreanalhydrogen
Bourreau: www.facebook.com/bourreau.metalband
Ixpapalotl: www.facebook.com/ixpapalotl
Aeons Confer: www.facebook.com/aeonsconfer
Visions Of The Night: www.facebook.com/VisionsOfTheNight
Warknife: www.facebook.com/pages/warknife/286090129669
Unlight: www.unlight.org

March 17, 2014 10:47 AM PDT

1. Putrified J - Cuntbreaker
2. The Dead Goats - Bonesover
3. Suffering - Suicide For Satan
4. Aurora Borealis - God Like Redemption
5. Loath - Shortcut To Heavenly Bliss
6. Maleficent Vigor - New World Order
7. Cultfinder - All Conquering Death
8. Nocturnal Breed - Speedkrieg
9. Coprolith - Prelude To Depression
10. Neckbreak Nation - Detest The Faith

LINKS
Putrified J: www.facebook.com/putrifiedj
The Dead Goats: www.facebook.com/thedeadgoats
Suffering: www.facebook.com/sufferingbm
Aurora Borealis: www.facebook.com/pages/aurora-borealis-official/110855228945757
Loath: www.facebook.com/loathband
Maleficent Vigor: www.facebook.com/maleficentvigor666
Cultfinder: www.facebook.com/unholycultfinder
Nocturnal Breed: www.facebook.com/pages/nocturnal-breed-official/250907411181
Coprolith: www.facebook.com/coprolithmusic
Neckbreak Nation: www.facebook.com/neckbreaknation

March 10, 2014 11:03 AM PDT

1. Serrabulho - Pubic Hair In The Glasses
2. Barry The Mortician - Spraying Liquid Death
3. Winter Of Sin - Black Ashes
4. Teethgrinder - Severing Ties
5. Thy Flesh - Final Nights
6. Preternatural - Reptile Wings
7. Enfeeble - Shock Me
8. Kaoskult - The Virus Of Discord
9. Colossus - The Beyond Chronicles
10. Exit - Greed

LINKS
Serrabulho: www.facebook.com/serrabulhogrind
Barry The Mortician: www.facebook.com/barrythemortician
Winter Of Sin: www.facebook.com/pages/winter-of-sin/163619410366144
Teethgrinder: www.facebook.com/teethgrinder
Thy Flesh: www.facebook.com/thyflesh
Preternatural: www.facebook.com/preternaturalofficial
Enfeeble: www.facebook.com/enfeebleofficial
Kaoskult: www.facebook.com/kaoskultofficial
Colossus: www.facebook.com/wearecolossus
Exit: www.facebook.com/exit666com

March 03, 2014 10:13 AM PST

1. Insain - Enlightening The Unknown
2. Verhext - Sir Signs
3. Scared To Death - Hell Spawn
4. Decapitated Christ - Hell 's Everything
5. Golgota - War Has Begun
6. Thundra - Tired Soul
7. Enthrallment - Stench Of Burnt Down Sanctuary
8. Despite Exile - Disclosure
9. Astaroth - Qliphoth
10. Black Path - Fasten Your Guts

LINKS
Insain: www.facebook.com/insaindeath
Verhext: www.myspace.com/verhext999
Scared To Death: www.facebook.com/youllbescaredtodeath
Decapitated Christ: www.facebook.com/decapitatedchrist
Golgota: www.facebook.com/pages/golgota/319574948180214
Thundra: www.facebook.com/thundra.offical
Enthrallment: www.facebook.com/plamen.enthrallment
Despite Exile: www.facebook.com/despiteexile
Astaroth: www.facebook.com/astarothofficial
Black Path: www.facebook.com/blackpathofficial

February 24, 2014 10:22 AM PST

1. Disinfect - Spheres Of War
2. Separatist - Void
3. Nervosa - Victim Of Yourself
4. Sguaguarahchristis - Black Waves Of Thy Winter
5. Kaunis Kuolematon - Pahan Kasvot
6. Near Death Condition - Praise The Lord Of Negation
7. Nation Despair - Dethroned
8. Algor - In The Land Of Resinous Tears
9. Dubiosis - Wenn Der Tag Keine Stunden Kennt
10. Cold Blooded - Sacrament

LINKS
Disinfect: www.facebook.com/disinfectofficial
Separatist: www.facebook.com/separatist.online
Nervosa: www.facebook.com/femalethrash
Sguaguarahchristis: www.facebook.com/pages/sg666-kvlt-black-art/254225641265900
Kaunis Kuolematon: www.facebook.com/kauniskuolematon
Near Death Condition: www.facebook.com/officialneardeathcondition
Nation Despair: www.facebook.com/pages/nation-despair/374460081419
Algor: www.facebook.com/algorslovakia
Dubiosis: www.facebook.com/dubiosis
Cold Blooded: www.facebook.com/coldbloodedfryslan

February 17, 2014 10:17 AM PST

1. Mass Infection - Beholding The Throne
2. Gravehill - Fear The Reaper
3. Exhumation - Parasites And Enemies
4. Devoid - The Invasion
5. Azziard - Dans Ma Chair
6. Brood Of Hatred - Technologial Genocide
7. Eteritus - Elder God
8. Solemn Curse - The Curse Of Breathing
9. Disrupted - Reverse The Cross
10. Cancerous Womb - Menstrual Fryup

LINKS
Mass Infection: www.facebook.com/pages/mass-infection/129646357120635
Gravehill: www.facebook.com/gravehill
Exhumation: www.exhumation.bandcamp.com
Devoid: www.facebook.com/devoidindia
Azziard: www.facebook.com/azziard
Brood Of Hatred: www.facebook.com/broodofhatred.official
Eteritus: www.facebook.com/pages/eteritus/676297192392076
Solemn Curse: www.facebook.com/solemncurse
Disrupted: www.youtube.com/disruptedofficial
Cancerous Womb: www.facebook.com/cancerouswomb

February 04, 2014 10:08 AM PST

1. Isacaarum - Twat Machine Gun
2. Decomposed - From The Darkness
3. Skygge - Underjordisk Oppstandelse
4. Miserable Failure - Goodbye And Good Riddance
5. Hammerdrone - Jevons Paradox
6. Amputated - The Local Flavour
7. Komatoz - Global Order
8. Warfist - The Silent Assassin
9. Dead Conspiracy - The Immortal Strife
10. Tortharry - Sacrifice Of Sanity

LINKS
Isacaarum: www.facebook.com/isacaarum
Decomposed: www.facebook.com/pages/decomposed/184061241645341
Skygge: www.facebook.com/skygge.norge.official
Miserable Failure: www.facebook.com/msrblflr
Hammerdrone: www.facebook.com/hammerdronemetal
Amputated: www.facebook.com/amputated
Komatoz: www.facebook.com/komatoz666
Warfist: www.facebook.com/warfisthorde
Dead Conspiracy: www.facebook.com/pages/dead-conspiracy/228804147194155
Tortharry: www.facebook.com/pages/tortharry/193406825868

January 28, 2014 12:23 PM PST

1. Northern Plague - Unclean Words
2. Perpetual - Grind Your Mind
3. Gaped - Whites Of Your Eyes
4. Pripjat - Liquidators
5. Necrambulant - Self Biological Carnivorous Cannibalism
6. Five Dollar Crackbitch - Piece Of Flesh
7. Corpus Diavolis - Deepthroat Prayer
8. Hiss From The Moat - Conquering Christianity
9. Sarcasm - Metalski Blues
10. Cognizance - Defying A Natural Process

LINKS
Northern Plague: www.facebook.com/northernplague
Perpetual: www.facebook.com/perpetual.grindcore
Gaped: www.facebook.com/gaped
Pripjat: www.facebook.com/pripjatband
Necrambulant: www.facebook.com/necrambulant
Five Dollar Crackbitch: www.facebook.com/fdcb.deathmetal
Corpus Diavolis: www.facebook.com/corpusdiavolis
Hiss From The Moat: www.facebook.com/hissfromthemoat
Sarcasm: www.facebook.com/pages/sarcasm-band/159382054102533
Cognizance: www.facebook.com/cognizanceband

loading more...
 
x

take it with you


Iphone_trans Listening to podcasts on your mobile devices is extremely convenient -- and it's what makes the podcasting medium so powerful.

You can take your favorite shows and mixes with you anywhere, but to do so requires some quick and simple steps.

Let's walk you through that process together.
step 1:


Click the "Subscribe With iTunes" link in the page's sidebar:



This will require that you have the iTunes software on your computer.

(You can download iTunes here.)
step 2:
Itunes_ss

Now that you've subscribed to the podcast on iTunes, the feed will display in your "Podcasts" section on the left navigation bar.

Click there and you'll see the show displayed in the iTunes browser.

You can "get all" to download all available episodes or just individual episodes.
step 3:


Plug your mobile device (iPhone, iPad, iPod) into your computer with the Dock Connector cable, and click the device in iTunes's left navigation bar.

Itunes_ss2

Once you have your device highlighted, click "Podcasts" in the top navigation bar and sync the podcasts you want on your device. Click "apply" and the episodes you have downloaded on your iTunes software will sync with your device.
that's it!

The beauty of this process is that now, every new episode of your subscribed podcasts will automatically sync to your device every time you plug it in and open iTunes. You can now take your favorite shows with you everywhere you go.

Enjoy!
done!
x

share this podcast


Email a friend about this podcast
x

subscribe to this podcast

Rss-icon RSS
Itunes-icon iTunes