Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
Rss
BRUTALISM Radio Show
Here you can find the shows filled with bands that are recently reviewed at BRUTALISM.com
Category: Metal
Location: Eindhoven
Followers (20)
Currently following. Unfollow
Image_nophoto Image_nophoto 25x25_8749012 Image_nophoto Image_nophoto Picture?width=25&height=25 Image_nophoto 25x25_9372584 Image_nophoto 25x25_8393425 25x25_8441987 25x25_6295985 Image_nophoto Image_nophoto 25x25_7917879 25x25_7832626 Image_nophoto 25x25_8067432 Picture?width=25&height=25 Image_nophoto
100x100_9824499
I am the founder and owner of BRUTALISM.com, a site dedicated to the metal scene


by BRUTALISM
x
take it with you
Iphone5s_trans go mobile with PodOmatic's new iPhone app.
don't have an iPhone? no problem »
x
loading results... Loader
loading results... Loader
x
No results found.
October 20, 2014 09:27 AM PDT

1. Tyranny Enthroned - The Incubus
2. Holdkrast - Her Sons In The Hand Of Terror
3. Orion - My Dying Prayer
4. Mangel - A Drift In Desire
5. Mindwars - Crash
6. Dire Omen - Foretold Untethering From Existence
7. Fathomhell - Serpent II
8. Cemetery Filth - Gateway Among The Graves
9. See Through Secrecy - In Your Memory
10. Carnality - Fall Of The Human Ratio

LINKS
Tyranny Enthroned: facebook.com/tyrannyenthroned
Holdkrast: facebook.com/pages/holdkrast/140201896152438
Orion: facebook.com/orionmumbaimetal
Mangel: facebook.com/mangelblackmetal
Mindwars: facebook.com/mindwarsband
Dire Omen: facebook.com/direomen
Fathomhell: facebook.com/fathomhell
Cemetery Filth: facebook.com/cemeteryfilth
See Through Secrecy: facebook.com/seethroughsecrecy
Carnality: facebook.com/carnalityband

October 13, 2014 09:21 AM PDT

1. Afterbirth - Maggots In Her Smile
2. Diphteria - Monsanto
3. Mass Idolatry - Signs Of Tragedy
4. Destructive Explosion Of Anal Garland - Circumcision Snitzels
5. Misericordia - For Our Father
6. Convictors - Proclivity
7. Entrench - Devoid Of Life
8. Dawn Of Ruin - Ekhidna
9. Keep On Rotting - Ones And Noughts Pool
10. Accursed Spawn - My Fist

LINKS
Afterbirth: facebook.com/afterbirthnydeathmetal
Diphteria: facebook.com/pages/diphteria-metal/197436074854
Mass Idolatry: facebook.com/massidolatryofficial
Destructive Explosion Of Anal Garland: facebook.com/deoag
Misericordia: facebook.com/misericordia.sweden
Convictors: facebook.com/pages/convictors/193985730631296
Entrench: facebook.com/entrench
Dawn Of Ruin: facebook.com/pages/dawn-of-ruin/117969561625400
Keep On Rotting: facebook.com/pages/keep-on-rotting/131013326912682
Accursed Spawn: facebook.com/accursedspawn

October 06, 2014 09:21 AM PDT

1. Emeth - Exterminate The Vacillating
2. Derrame - Crawl To Die
3. Grim Ordeal - Drainage
4. Ordo Inferus - Damnati
5. Abvulabashy - Nihilistik Jahilliah Genocide
6. Zombiefication - The Never Ending Quest
7. Sidious - Obscenity Ov Old
8. Trascendental - Gods -False Answer II-
9. Astarium - Golem
10. Mysticum - Annihilation

LINKS
Emeth: www.facebook.com/emethofficial
Derrame: www.facebook.com/derramemetal
Grim Ordeal: www.facebook.com/grimordeal
Ordo Inferus: www.facebook.com/pages/ordo-inferus/373896722727651
Abvulabashy: www.facebook.com/pages/abvulabashy/137582526310911
Zombiefication: www.facebook.com/zombiefication666
Sidious: www.facebook.com/sidiousofficial
Astarium: www.facebook.com/pages/Astarium/431770980182572
Mysticum: www.facebook.com/mysticums

September 29, 2014 10:25 AM PDT

1. Coprocephalic - Synthetic Aberration
2. Deserted Fear - Mortal Reign
3. Bombnation - Slayed By Slayer
4. Endzeit - Hunger
5. Calm Hatchery - Illusory World
6. Endless Recovery - Resistant Bangers
7. Black Jesus - Reek Of Crucifiction
8. Alitor - Realm Of Grief
9. Obsessor - Hordes Of The Goatkult
10. Vomitile - Nekropound

LINKS
Coprocephalic: www.facebook.com/coprocephalicofficial
Deserted Fear: www.facebook.com/desertedfear
Bombnation: www.facebook.com/bombnation
Endzeit: www.facebook.com/endzeitofficial
Calm Hatchery: www.facebook.com/calmhatchery
Endless Recovery: www.facebook.com/endless.recovery
Black Jesus: www.facebook.com/thetrueblackjesus
Alitor: www.facebook.com/alitorofficial
Obsessor: www.facebook.com/blitzkriegbattalion
Vomitile: www.facebook.com/vomitile

September 22, 2014 10:31 AM PDT

1. Solace Of Requiem - Song Of Shards
2. Lelahell - Voices Revealed
3. Nerocapra - Uccido La Bestia
4. Oblivionized - Lower Your Expectations
5. Victims Of Contagion - The Parasitic Unborn
6. Cropsy Maniac - Creepy Things
7. Abazagorath - Mahound
8. Party Cannon - Everyone Is Dead To Me
9. Siftercide - Gore Wolves
10. Hegeroth - Forgotten Place

LINKS
Solace Of Requiem: www.facebook.com/solaceofrequiem
Lelahell: www.facebook.com/lelahell
Nerocapra: www.facebook.com/nero.capra
Oblivionized: www.facebook.com/oblivionized
Victims Of Contagion: www.facebook.com/victimsofcontagion
Cropsy Maniac: www.facebook.com/cropsymaniacgrind
Abazagorath: www.facebook.com/abazagorath666
Party Cannon: www.facebook.com/partycannonuk
Siftercide: www.facebook.com/siftercide
Hegeroth: www.facebook.com/hegeroth

September 15, 2014 10:28 AM PDT

1. Emblazoned - Fatherless Predecessor
2. Garden Of Grief - All Out
3. Exoto - Waveyard
4. Bolesno Grinje - Hrana Kao Oruzje
5. Bleeding Utopia - Until Death Collects ...
6. Aghast - It's Your Funeral
7. Gormathon - Absence Of Trust
8. The Stone - Pesimizam
9. Necrotted - Xenophobic Attitudes
10. Pyre - Last Nail In Your Coffin

LINKS
Emblazoned: www.facebook.com/emblazoned666
Garden Of Grief: www.facebook.com/gardenofgriefofficial
Exoto: www.facebook.com/pages/exoto/415058545194901
Bolesno Grinje: www.facebook.com/bolesnogrinje
Bleeding Utopia: www.facebook.com/bleedingutopia
Aghast: www.facebook.com/aghastkvlt
Gormathon: www.facebook.com/gormathon
The Stone: www.facebook.com/thestonehorde
Necrotted: www.facebook.com/necrotted
Pyre: www.facebook.com/pages/pyre/183665955062494

September 01, 2014 09:56 AM PDT

1. Septycal Gorge - Breed Of The Rejected (Sons Of Enoch pt.2)
2. Imperial Darkness - Nosoforos
3. Madrost - Universal Energy
4. Innsmouth - The Shadow Over Innsmouth
5. Dying Out Flame - Shiva Rudrastakam
6. Jig-Ai - Ten Seconds In A Cunthole
7. Deathronation - Realm Of Shadows
8. Nothgard - Obey The King
9. Emrevoid - Patibolo
10. Solbrud - Ursult

LINKS
Septycal Gorge: www.facebook.com/septycalgorge.official
Imperial Darkness: www.facebook.com/pages/imperial-darkness/280396171983681
Madrost: www.facebook.com/madrost
Innsmouth: www.facebook.com/frostkoldmetal
Dying Out Flame: www.facebook.com/dof.vedic
Jig-Ai: www.facebook.com/jigaigore
Deathronation: www.facebook.com/deathronation
Nothgard: www.facebook.com/nothgard
Emrevoid: www.facebook.com/emrevoid
Solbrud: www.facebook.com/solbrud

August 25, 2014 09:58 AM PDT

1. Betrayer - Beware
2. Lurking Evil - Blood Is Life
3. Sisters Of Suffocation - Boundaries
4. Hin Hale - Plaguestorm
5. The King Is Blind - Thorns That Pierce The Skull
6. Infernal Awakening - Necromica
7. Malum In Se - ...Of Death....Of Lurid Soul... II
8. Swine Overlord - Falsum Messias
9. My Dominion - Hide
10. Womit Angel - Serpens Cauda

LINKS
Betrayer: www.facebook.com/pages/betrayer/455078131255320
Lurking Evil: lurkingevil.bandcamp.com
Sisters Of Suffocation: www.facebook.com/sistersofsuffocation
The King Is Blind: www.facebook.com/thekingisblind
Infernal Awakening: www.facebook.com/pages/infernal-awakening/167077680017320
Swine Overlord: www.facebook.com/swineoverlord
My Dominion: www.facebook.com/mydominionmetal
Womit Angel: www.facebook.com/pages/wömit-angel/190157331001341

August 18, 2014 12:53 PM PDT

1. Mind Snare - Deceived Humanity
2. Sposa In Alto Mare - Necrofagiano (Fly High Into The Sky)
3. Horrendous - Nepenthe
4. Throne Of Sacrilege - As The Black Wind Howls
5. Miseo - No Guts No Glory
6. Burning Nitrum - Apocalypse Of Pain
7. White Empress - The Congregation
8. The Hole - The Third Seal
9. Prayed And Betrayed - Deafblind
10. Arms Of War - The Void

LINKS
Mind Snare: www.facebook.com/pages/mind-snare/280665985277153
Sposa In Alto Mare: www.facebook.com/sposainaltomare
Horrendous: www.facebook.com/horrendousdeathmetal
Throne Of Sacrilege: www.facebook.com/throneofsacrilege
Miseo: www.facebook.com/officialmiseo
Burning Nitrum: www.facebook.com/burningnitrum
White Empress: www.facebook.com/whiteempress
The Hole: www.facebook.com/theholeofficial
Prayed And Betrayed: www.facebook.com/prayedandbetrayed
Arms Of War: www.facebook.com/armsofwar

August 12, 2014 11:29 AM PDT

1. Ordoxe - Comes Forth The Night
2. Dominhate - Obscure The Call Of Salvation
3. Unwilling Flesh - Vanquished Daylight
4. Lucifer - Invasion
5. Fornicus - Pallium Mali
6. Mondvolland - Duivelshuis
7. Kataklysm - Beckoning Of The Xul
8. Warstorm - The Age Of False Innocence
9. Winter Deluge - Fall Into The Wyrm Of Time
10. Betrayed - Interment Necromancy

LINKS
Ordoxe: www.facebook.com/ordoxe
Dominhate: www.facebook.com/dominhate
Lucifer: www.facebook.com/luciferbandofficial
Fornicus: www.facebook.com/fornicus666
Mondvolland: www.facebook.com/mondvollandofficial
Kataklysm: www.facebook.com/kataklysm
Warstorm: www.facebook.com/pages/warstorm/238014932889338
Winter Deluge: www.facebook.com/winterdeluge
Betrayed: www.facebook.com/betrayedgermany

loading more... Loader
 
x

take it with you


Iphone_trans Listening to podcasts on your mobile devices is extremely convenient -- and it's what makes the podcasting medium so powerful.

You can take your favorite shows and mixes with you anywhere, but to do so requires some quick and simple steps.

Let's walk you through that process together.
step 1:


Click the "Subscribe With iTunes" link in the page's sidebar:

Subscribe_with_itunes

This will require that you have the iTunes software on your computer.

(You can download iTunes here.)
step 2:
Itunes_ss

Now that you've subscribed to the podcast on iTunes, the feed will display in your "Podcasts" section on the left navigation bar.

Click there and you'll see the show displayed in the iTunes browser.

You can "get all" to download all available episodes or just individual episodes.
step 3:


Plug your mobile device (iPhone, iPad, iPod) into your computer with the Dock Connector cable, and click the device in iTunes's left navigation bar.

Itunes_ss2

Once you have your device highlighted, click "Podcasts" in the top navigation bar and sync the podcasts you want on your device. Click "apply" and the episodes you have downloaded on your iTunes software will sync with your device.
that's it!

The beauty of this process is that now, every new episode of your subscribed podcasts will automatically sync to your device every time you plug it in and open iTunes. You can now take your favorite shows with you everywhere you go.

Enjoy!
done!
x

share this podcast


Email a friend about this podcast
x

subscribe to this podcast

Rss-icon RSS
Itunes-icon iTunes